Community Club » Board Members

Board Members

2023-2024 School Year
President - Amy De Yampert
1st Vice President -  Asma Khan
2nd Vice President - Melissa Hanson
Secretary - Abbie Wang
Treasurer - Sara Houser
Chinese Parents Liason - Carol Chen
*Interested in being on a 23/24 committee - please email us at [email protected] *
Event Chair(s) Dates
Spirit and Restaurant Nights    
Vejar Round Up    
Red Ribbon Week    
See's Candies & Gift Card Fundraiser    
Science Night    
Kids Heart Challenge    
Scholastic Book Fair     
Literacy Week     
Teddy Bear Tea    
Harvest Festival    
Disaster Bags    
Digital Fundraisers    
Social Media    
Summer Reading Program    
Art Program    
See below for a description of officer duties: